top of page
Search
  • brendonjon

Can you run McAfee and Norton on the same computer?

How do I access My Account?

Use the following steps to access your account:

· Open a web browser and go to http://home.mcafee.com.

· Hover your mouse over My Account, and then click Sign-In from the list of options.

· Type your registered email address and password, and then click Log In.

(NOTE: If you do not have a McAfee account, select New User? Register Now, follow the prompts to create your McAfee account, and then click Log-In).

Mouse over My Account to see the following options:

· My Profile: View or update your personal information.

· Auto-Renewal Settings: Enable or disable Auto-Renewal.

· Subscriptions: View a list of active and expired subscriptions and details.

· Additional Rewards: View additional services offered.

· Redeem Your Retail Card: Redeem subscriptions purchased through retail store.

· Update Profile: Update your personal information and addresses.

· Edit Billing: Change or update your billing information.

· Common FAQs: Review asked questions.

Change or update My Account information:

My Account at http://home.mcafee.com lets you view and manage your account details, and access downloads to reinstall your subscription services.

View this video to learn how to manage My Account options:

You can also follow these steps to update or change your Name, Shipping Address, Billing Information, Email Address, or Password in your McAfee account:\

· click Sign In from the list of options.

· Type your registered email address and password, and then click Log In.

(NOTE: If you do not have a McAfee account, click Register Now, follow the prompts to create your McAfee account, and then click Log In).Open a web browser and go to http://home.mcafee.com).

· Hover your mouse over My Account, and then

· Mouse over My Account:

(i) To update your shipping information, email address, and password click Update Profile.

(ii) To update your billing information, click Edit Billing.

· Type the requested information and click Save.



View My Account purchase history:

· Log in to your McAfee account to view your purchase history:

· Open a web browser and go to http://home.mcafee.com.

· Hover your mouse over My Account, and then click Sign-In from the list of options.

· Type your registered email address and password, and then click Log-In.

· Mouse over My Account and select Subscriptions.

· Click Purchase History to see the invoice history of the product you purchased.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page